A New Beginning

It is 21 March 2012.

The past has gone but the future has yet come. What lies ahead, I don’t know yet. Though I do know that what determines my future is in my hands and I’m going to take the O-levels exams this year so it’s totally inappropriate to start blogging or anything that bothers with my studying. Nevertheless, I think this may be a good place for me to just express my thoughts and feelings and all the craziness that’s about to happen in my life this year.

The truth is; I’m horribly stressed out already. I can’t handle stress well yet I place so much unnecessary stress on myself even though other people don’t have sky-high expectations of me.

Ah whatever. Study time.

Leave a Reply

